Plugins - WooCommerce Shipping &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Add credit card
zh_CN: 添加信用卡

en: Choose credit card
zh_CN: 选择信用卡

en: We were unable to automatically verify the address.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动验证地址。

en: Verify address
zh_CN: 验证地址

en: Choose a different card
zh_CN: 选择其他卡

note: translators: Name for WeChat Pay - https://pay.weixin.qq.com
en: WeChat Pay
zh_CN: 微信支付

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: Add another credit card
zh_CN: 添加其他信用卡

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a credit card
zh_CN: 添加信用卡

en: Unable to update settings. %s
zh_CN: 无法更新设置。 %s

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试
